Hey, You! Yeah, you! Hi =)

Posted: March 30, 2012 in Uncategorized

Hey =) I’m Issa

You're obviously facing the screen.... so I'm the one on your left =)

 

Age: 16

Uhm, ok I’ve already wrtten my about me profile so go check that for details.

Here are the basics

I’m:

Sarcastic.Witty.Weird.DEEP? (So they say).Friendly.I keep things light and simple =) unless you want me to get complicated, I do that well too ahahhahahahaa.

I blog about anything! ahahaha! So my blog will be pretty random my range can go from Fashion all the way to Starwars =) So it’ll be really fun. (I think?, I hope , I guess?) Enjoy my blog =)

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

